Dream Fighter Wingman 04

Dream Fighter Wingman 04

Hello, everybody!

Today, to start summetime a good way, I release a new episode of the funniest crusader of Japanese animes, Dream Fighter Wingman! Kenta tries to become stronger and has an idea to have a better constitution… But Ms. Matsuoka and the girls of his school don’t seem very happy with this… By watching the episode, you will understand why…

This episode is available on:

  • IRC: #Johnny-englishsubs@irc.rizon.net
  • Torrent
  • P2P
  • MEGA

I thank ersad sadiku for editing the episode.

Next time, a more serious hero and his robot will be back, so stay in touch, please!

8 thoughts on “Dream Fighter Wingman 04

  1. thanks i hope and i giving support to this fansub i hopes of this anime get all episodes subbed i m cheering for you gogogogogo johnnyenglish fansub

    Like

  2. @Johny: You decreased frequency of releasing new stuff on this website so people started to afraid (with me too) that you will stop your job one day. I have the same with my website – after few years of activity I’ve stopped to publish new articles.

    With current frequency it gives around 3 episodes of favourite anime per year. Also seeing message that “next month something will appear” I have no sense to visit this website more often because I know that nothing appears till the end of any month after new release. I hold my fingers for your great job still and I hope that you will not get burnt out. Stay cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

