And the Xmas surprise #2 is… Aim for the ace! 2 04!

And the Xmas surprise #2 is… Aim for the ace! 2 04!

Hello, everybody!

As I promised it, I will not waste too much time to introduce you the new Xmas surprise… actually, it should have not been a Xmas surprise and should have been released next year, but due to the latest circumstances, I decided to change my planning… Be happy, because a new Aim for the ace! 2 OVA is released!

Things are getting serious for Hiromi, who has to face Angie Reynolds, the daughter of her temporary (or so she thinks…) coach… In the meantime, Yu Ozaki and Reika “Madame Butterfly” Ryuzaki learn about Jin Munkata’s tragedy and keep it from Hiromi…

This episode is available on:

I thank ersad sadiku for editing the episode.

Next month, we’ll begin a new year with the return of a lovely magical girl!

See you soon!

6 thoughts on “And the Xmas surprise #2 is… Aim for the ace! 2 04!

Leave a comment