Dream Fighter Wingman 02

Dream Fighter Wingman 02

Hello, everybody!

It’s been a long time I hadn’t posted here, but better late than never, they say…

So, this month, you have a new Dream Fighter Wingman episode, Aoi is trying to get used to the human world, but it’s not very easy for her… And Kenta begins to lose his patience, as you can see it…

Apart this new release, I had some words to say…

Some people (on this blog or elsewhere) seemed to be worried about the recent lack of releases. Understand I will always give the priority to my french releases and that’s why I only release one or two episodes per month. And it won’t change.

Plus, although my editor seemed to have solved his PC problems, I’ve had no news about him for a month. Although it won’t keep new episodes from being released in November and December (one per month), it will reduce the number of episodes I hoped to release (all projects included). All the more I’ll be kinda busy during the end of the year so I will have less time for english fansub (the french one remains a priority of mine).

Anyway, had my editor disappeared for good, it won’t mean the end of the team, since I started it on my own: if I should, I would be my own editor again.

Well, it’s all I had to say until now…

This episode is available on :

As usual, I thank ersad sadiku for editing this episode.

Next month, there will be a new episode of your favorite one, so stay in touch, please!

4 thoughts on “Dream Fighter Wingman 02

  1. I would’ve liked to hear some better news (Okay, a new episode of Wingman is good news), but I’m patient and I’ve already been waiting a decade to see Attacker You!! translated so I’m not going to get too disappointed. It’s great you’re willing to do your own editing for these projects. It’s all too easy to just stop when things get harder and you’re already doing your French projects. So thanks for your perseverance! (And today’s wingman!)

    Like

Leave a comment